RCM&D'S Denise Shope Nominated for President-Elect of ASHRM

Denise Shope, RN, MHSA, ARM, CPHRM, FASHRM, RCM&D Risk Management Consultant, has been nominated for President-Elect of ASHRM. Denise is one of two candidates selected for this position by the ASHRM Nominating Committee.

ASHRM members are strongly encouraged to vote in the leadership election. The election runs from June 26 to July 31, 2017. Members can vote for one candidate for President-Elect, three candidates for the Board of Directors and three candidates for the Nominating Committee.

The complete list of ASHRM candidates for office in 2017:

  • President-Elect: Denise Shope and Kathleen Shostek
  • Board of Directors: Christopher Allman, Linda Hines, Melanie Osley, Larry Veltman
  • Nominating Committee: Daniel Groszkruger, Gina Kittek, Heather Nelms, Gwen Stokes, Judith Sands

Click here for more information on how to vote in the ASHRM Leadership Election.